Visit Today

Here to make Life easier While You’re On the Go.

friendly people, helping you every day.

Stop in at a Lotter’s C Store for your ultimate convenience stop. We are to make traveling and relaxing easy. Don’t stress about your trip. Sit back, relax, and stop in a Lotter’s location today. We help you find what you need, when you need it.

Stop in and enter for a chance to win FREE PACKER TICKETS at no charge!

GAS

FOOD

LICENSES/PERMITS

FAST FOOD

REWARDS

FRESH BAKERY

BEVERAGES

FRIENDLY SERVICE

Locations

State

Major Brands

Guarantee

Lotter's Enterprises, Inc.

Lotter's Michigan Office

Lotter’s Pickerel BP

Lotter’s Crandon BP

Lotter’s Merrill Mobil

Lotter’s Mercer BP

Lotter’s Lakewood Shell

Lotter’s Townsend Shell

Lotter’s Suring BP

Lotter’s Pulaski Shell

Lotter’s Lakeshore

Lotter’s Bayview

Lotter’s Gladstone

Lotter’s Newberry

Lotter Enterprises, Inc.

N9194 State Hwy 55

Pickerel, WI 54465

715-484-2020

715-484-2023 fax

office manager – Danny Nicholson – dnicholson@lotterscstores.com

Owners – Frank and Kay Lotter

Lotter’s Michigan Office

539 Deer St

PO Box 429

Manistique, MI 49854

906-341-2828

906-341-8312

office manager – Jen Hawthorne – jhawthorne@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Pickerel BP

N9184 State Hwy 55

Pickerel, WI 54465

715-484-7932

715-484-7139 fax

pickerel@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Crandon BP

300 W Glen

PO Box 334

Crandon, WI 54520

715-478-3677

715-478-1596 fax

crandon@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Merrill Mobil

1201 Grand Ave

Merrill, WI 54452

715-536-1077

715-536-1044 fax

merrill@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Mercer BP

5247 N US Hwy 51

PO Box 593

Mercer, WI 54547

715-476-3437

715-476-2953 fax

mercer@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Lakewood Shell

15236 Hwy 32

PO Box 12

Lakewood, WI 54138

715-276-3663

715-276-1936 fax

lakewood@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Townsend Shell

17757 Hwy 32

PO Box 234

Townsend, WI 54175

715-276-3616

715-276-9575 fax

townsend@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Suring BP

822 Main Street

PO Box 242

Suring, WI 54174

920-842-2118

920-842-5319 fax

suring@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Pulaski Shell

PO Box 717

113 S Wisconsin St

Pulaski, WI 54162

920-822-8303

pulaski@lotterscstores.com

Lotter’s Newberry BP

7161 M123

Newberry, MI 49868

906-293-8614

newberry@lotterscstores.com

 

Stop in today and experience quality customer service today

PetrolEum options available

What’s new at lotter’s?

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.